Отзывы

9,2
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,4
Комфорт
9,3
Расположение объекта размещения
9,8
Удобства
9,1
Персонал
9,1
Соотношение цены и качества
8,8

Отзывы

    Максим
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    18 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ALEKSEI
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 июня 2018

    Получили истинное удовольствие от проживания в апартаментах. Очень уютно и комфортно. Рекомендую

    Понравилось абсолютно все : расположение, уют , комфорт , радушие хозяев
    Ilya
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    21 апреля 2018
    ТРУДНО НАЙТИ ВХОД ОКНО СПАЛЬНИ ВЫХОДИТ ВО ВНУТРЕННИЙ ДВОР - ШУМНО И НЕ ПРОВЕТРИВАЕТСЯ
    ЧИСТОТА И УДОБНОЕ РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ.
    Vladimir
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    17 апреля 2018

    Рекомендую однозначно. Соотношение цена-качество превосходное.

    Окна выходят в "колодец"-двор. Открывать можно только на ночь, иногда снизу идёт запах кухни.
    Прекрасное расположение, чисто и уютно, рядом с метро и в пешей доступности от основных достопримечательностей, в самом центре Мадрида. Тихо и удобно. Приветливый менеджер Диего способен дать ответ практически на все вопросы. Рекомендую.
    John
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    17 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Gandhi
    in

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    17 июня 2018

    Good

    3 bedroom apartment has only one bathroom
    Location & people very keen to see you comfortable
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    4 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    kelvin
    co

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    1 июня 2018
    Nice staff
    Colin
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    28 мая 2018

    Great location and friendly welcome

    Excellent location right by Sol. Property was clean and spacious.
    Lisa
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    27 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Simon
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    23 мая 2018

    Comfort and space in a convenient location.

    It is in a very busy part of town, which meant keeping the windows closed at night.
    This apartment was immaculately clean and had everything we required. It was spacious and airy, and access was easy.
    Patricia Crumbaker
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    21 мая 2018

    Puerto del Sol gem

    No negatives
    Location, great mattress, roomy
    Kevin from Tel Aviv
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    16 мая 2018

    Best place in Madrid. Next year again will be here

    Everything eas perfect
    Location was best for shopping, Apt was new and clean
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    14 мая 2018

    Nice apartment in a centric location with fair/limited service

    WiFi terrible Street where us located do not allow taxis to come in and it’s too crowded Asked to make up the room daily and answer was “every other day” Complicated to return keys
    Apartment looked modern and comfortable
    Edita R
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    13 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Adel
    sa

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    12 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Fingers7.5
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    7 мая 2018
    Great location.very clean
    James
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    5 мая 2018

    Excellent room with a good kitchen and bathroom. Based in the heart of the city, it was near perfect

    Spain doesn't really do milk like the UK, they tend to go for room temp uht so we had to search a bit for a supermarket that sold fresh milk. But the room was well equipped with an iron, hair dryer etc.
    The staff were friendly and very helpful, they even drew us a map to the restaurants they recommended. We were also able to leave our bags after we checked out as our flight wasn't until late.
    Martin
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 апреля 2018

    Really nice apartments I would return to

    Had a slight wait before staff arrived at the apartment
    Fantastic location, clean comfortable apartments & helpful staff
    Annie
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    18 апреля 2018

    Nice place, good location

    Although calle de Arenal is a pedestrian street it is very noisy. The soundproofing of thé Windows is to be improved
    Thé locatio
Идет загрузка отзывов