Opinie

9,2
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
9,4
Komfort
9,3
Lokalizacja obiektu
9,8
Udogodnienia
9,1
Personel
9,1
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,8

Opinie

    Jacek
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    5 maja 2018

    Wszędzie bardzo blisko, super apartament.

    Obiekt bardzo czysty, wszędzie blisko , obsługa bardzo miła po prostu super. Bardzo polecam wszędzie można dojść pieszo i zwiedzać, metro na wyciągnięci ręki.
    John
    us

    Ocena

    9,2
    17 czerwca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Gandhi
    in

    Ocena

    7,9
    17 czerwca 2018

    Good

    3 bedroom apartment has only one bathroom
    Location & people very keen to see you comfortable
    us

    Ocena

    8,8
    4 czerwca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    kelvin
    co

    Ocena

    10
    1 czerwca 2018
    Nice staff
    Colin
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    28 maja 2018

    Great location and friendly welcome

    Excellent location right by Sol. Property was clean and spacious.
    Lisa
    ie

    Ocena

    10
    27 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Simon
    au

    Ocena

    9,6
    23 maja 2018

    Comfort and space in a convenient location.

    It is in a very busy part of town, which meant keeping the windows closed at night.
    This apartment was immaculately clean and had everything we required. It was spacious and airy, and access was easy.
    Patricia Crumbaker
    us

    Ocena

    10
    21 maja 2018

    Puerto del Sol gem

    No negatives
    Location, great mattress, roomy
    Kevin from Tel Aviv
    il

    Ocena

    10
    16 maja 2018

    Best place in Madrid. Next year again will be here

    Everything eas perfect
    Location was best for shopping, Apt was new and clean
    us

    Ocena

    6,7
    14 maja 2018

    Nice apartment in a centric location with fair/limited service

    WiFi terrible Street where us located do not allow taxis to come in and it’s too crowded Asked to make up the room daily and answer was “every other day” Complicated to return keys
    Apartment looked modern and comfortable
    Edita R
    us

    Ocena

    10
    13 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Adel
    sa

    Ocena

    9,6
    12 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Fingers7.5
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    7 maja 2018
    Great location.very clean
    James
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    5 maja 2018

    Excellent room with a good kitchen and bathroom. Based in the heart of the city, it was near perfect

    Spain doesn't really do milk like the UK, they tend to go for room temp uht so we had to search a bit for a supermarket that sold fresh milk. But the room was well equipped with an iron, hair dryer etc.
    The staff were friendly and very helpful, they even drew us a map to the restaurants they recommended. We were also able to leave our bags after we checked out as our flight wasn't until late.
    Martin
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    20 kwietnia 2018

    Really nice apartments I would return to

    Had a slight wait before staff arrived at the apartment
    Fantastic location, clean comfortable apartments & helpful staff
    Annie
    fr

    Ocena

    8,8
    18 kwietnia 2018

    Nice place, good location

    Although calle de Arenal is a pedestrian street it is very noisy. The soundproofing of thé Windows is to be improved
    Thé locatio
    Vin
    gb

    Ocena

    9,2
    6 kwietnia 2018
    It can get noisy in the nights because of the restaurants around and people taking loudly on the streets below.
    The property is in a really central location with easy access to the metro station restaurants and there is a supermarket really close to the property as well. The appartment itself was in great condition.
    fromva
    us

    Ocena

    9,2
    3 kwietnia 2018

    Convenient, clean and elegant!

    I wish the breakfast was included in our rate which was quite high. It was another steep charge for breakfast.
    Perfect room for our family, walking distance from Seville station Santa Justa. It was an easy eight Euro taxi ride to the city center for sightseeing. Room WAS clean and the hotel lobby is elegant. On site restaurant is decent but there are plenty of dining options nearby. Nice base for day trips in this region.
    Donal
    ie

    Ocena

    9,2
    31 marca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
Ładowanie opinii